Posted on

Bravo Win!

Just a short post. My beautiful and incredibly understanding wife, Lisa, likes to embarrass me whenever she can. She knows she is pretty and can get away with it, as we both know I “out kicked my coverage” with her. While at the bar at Bravo, I asked her to order me a drink while I used the facilities. I came back to a clear glass of liquid with a sprig of mint and a lime slice.
Tim: That’s a funny looking beer.
Lisa: Just try it.
Tim: Always the guinea pig, huh?
Lisa: You’ve liked way more of the things you’ve tried than you didn’t like. Just try it.

Oh my beautiful wife. How right you are. I tried the drink. It was delicious. She ordered me a mango mojito. Tim enjoys!

20121011-174148.jpg

Leave a Reply

