Posted on

New Food Virgin Challenges!

I am looking for feedback Food Virgin fans.  Not that I am running out of ideas…. I’m not, I swear.  But i would like some ideas on some new challenges.  What should I eat, where should I eat, what should i draw with MS Paint?? I need ideas and challenges people.  I’m like Mike Rowe except I do not have my own TV show.  Here’s a picture of me manning the phones waiting for your ideas. I’m aware I do not have arms in the drawing…

 

 

 

 

3 responses to “New Food Virgin Challenges!

  1. brucatoj ⋅

    I’m telling you, go to Saigon Bangkok and order the Pho. It’s a tasty broth soup with beef and noodle. I guarantee you’ll love it. If you don’t, I’ll take you through a car wash to cheer you up. Here’s the link: http://www.saigonbangkok.net/

  2. Taste of Thai on Hertal- do it!

  3. Heather ⋅

    Go to Torro with your “beautiful understanding hot cat-woman of a wife Lisa” and order some of their yummy interesting tapas! Or go to Seabar- I’ve never been there but they have a beef on weck sushi roll!

Leave a Reply

